Revert "QNX IPC: WA For DSP Not Receiving Messages"
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 09:27:07 +0000 (04:27 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 16:43:58 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commit13e4544a28d002e86dc5cf577ff2981eb46d1f9b
tree0117982d1490f4c09ac502c4e7daf8aad3fc93cd
parentd76a5620974872019cb1f88c8eb5739d30fb80ee
Revert "QNX IPC: WA For DSP Not Receiving Messages"

This reverts commit f83beccbebf69871fcd15d65525d0a8802850afa.

Conflicts:
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/arch/vayu/VAYUIpcInt.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/arch/vayu/VAYUIpcInt.c