tci6638: VirtQueue: Remove per core patch of the vring address
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:14:58 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:14:13 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
commit142f5972a305b75446f48b99859d035d295e86c4
tree6e725f667a05225c1db0f7f8855608fda7ec8df6
parent5d40679c78b84536753e032a854cb0f402173dfe
tci6638: VirtQueue: Remove per core patch of the vring address

- Update VirtQueue driver to remove the per core patching of Vring address
- This patch was required with the keystone 2 remoteproc driver
  based on kernel version 3.10.x
- No longer needed for kernel drivers added on the 4.1 2015 LTS kernel
  for keystone2
- Currently putting under #ifdef in case customer wants use it to use
  with older kernel

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/VirtQueue.c