Add Ipc attach phase to Linux implementation
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:23:16 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:05:48 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
commit15506d92a8af9ff37df4848060a0376da448015e
tree2509d08bb160d9426e772101676b71537cf92511
parentb1c24af770a81339fd22f659c067a9df35f33695
Add Ipc attach phase to Linux implementation

Refactor the Ipc startup code to separate work done during
setup and during attach. Previous attach mode always assumed
Ipc_ProcSync_ALL, so all work was always done during startup
phase. Add new Ipc config file to LAD for specifying attach
mode. Add new NameServer and TransportRpmsg attach API.
Significant rework of the TransportRpmsg module.
13 files changed:
hlos_common/include/_NameServer.h
linux/include/_Ipc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/include/_lad.h
linux/include/ti/ipc/transports/TransportRpmsg.h
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/api/NameServer.c
linux/src/daemon/Ipc_daemon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/cfg/IpcCfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/daemon/lad.c
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c
packages/ti/ipc/Ipc.h