SDOCM00115098 New MultiProc cdoc links for "See Also" are garbled 3.36.00.03_eng
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:14:12 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:28:16 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commit1595ced846a6856fe825390e1367d6a1ec3fc8a7
treeccc93cdc787d0980469b6000c9574bbdfdf5f631
parent6a06cd410350064ec17c876a6852c8334ae820b6
SDOCM00115098 New MultiProc cdoc links for "See Also" are garbled

Fix syntax for using the @see markup XDCspec documentation tag.
Also fixed similar usage in Build module.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/utils/MultiProc.xdc