lad: Allow only one instance of the daemon
authorMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 00:29:11 +0000 (18:29 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 18:59:26 +0000 (12:59 -0600)
commit15b57d952f72092c83e00dbf232afaf44ae8387b
tree8b75511805d650b638435a6052c69f417ed87100
parent9e48f0b4e0c41b7f2916d3ca9e930f919c2c5762
lad: Allow only one instance of the daemon

Make sure only one instance of the LAD daemon is running
at a time.  This implementation is based on syslink's
daemon.

Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
linux/src/daemon/lad.c