DRA7XX: Improve SMP detection and error messages
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 19:35:48 +0000 (11:35 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 20:11:58 +0000 (12:11 -0800)
commit16316e222ffb6db65548bd5cef285c74a754a30f
treeba7653dff952e1871eb084388f4511ea5c9ee32f
parent2d41b436a863634fcd6d8c665a53e3dd419364c3
DRA7XX: Improve SMP detection and error messages

Specifically for the ti.ipc.family.vayu package, which is limited
to use on HLOS-based systems, only SMP BIOS is supported on the
IPUs.  This commit improves the package's SMP detection (in
getLibs()) and error reporting (in validate()).
packages/ti/ipc/family/vayu/package.xs