SrvMgr: Fix comment to be strict ansi-c compliant
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:15:38 +0000 (09:15 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 23:45:24 +0000 (15:45 -0800)
commit18e81db17f632e4af05549230e2f945b6e4840e1
tree465b016c89bcba1e8defd8265ca3f35f41112714
parent8a2e378f97962cf494e6f01cefe5de49f7423b1e
SrvMgr: Fix comment to be strict ansi-c compliant

Strict ansi-c doesn't allow C++ style comments.

Identified by misra-related, static code checkers.
packages/ti/srvmgr/omx/OmxSrvMgr.c