Add headers and libs to QNX 'make install'
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:45:08 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:27:50 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
commit192682acf92e5934f25d78f562579a04f72f01ee
treed0eb62afa6c677351a0c844d92d25f0a728991d9
parent47557586d086d61d2c361796388a61598563b413
Add headers and libs to QNX 'make install'

Export MessageQ-related headers and libs for QNX.  Also clean
up exported files in general to remove headers that are not needed.

This addresses SDOCM00102141.
qnx/src/api/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/headers/Makefile [deleted file]
qnx/src/utils/common.mk