BIOS: Fixed NameServerRemoteRpmsg MessageQ instanceName and name length 3.00.00.16_eng
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:40:31 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:51:08 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commit195d2692fa95224d3c634daf8fe9bbd3860c7e16
tree7ba486e218d5430b3f8cdcbc697077f81be6b921
parent5982abdf576d4302584e036b60a4c05197e0fa2d
BIOS: Fixed NameServerRemoteRpmsg MessageQ instanceName and name length

    The MessageQ instanceName and name length wasn't taking into account the
    string's termination character causing instances where the MessageQ name
    couldn't be located (MessageQ_open(ed) on the slave core.
packages/ti/ipc/namesrv/NameServerRemoteRpmsg.c