Linux: Moved MultiProc config into the platform specific LAD daemon.
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:57:06 +0000 (14:57 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 21:49:48 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commit19c8290c37cbd0bd5fb2d720fab1955803b55ab4
treeedefd4cdb7266386c888bd93556b672f6a54fe9a
parent20e95a17db724e94e1b398e54e31eeb719e40dee
Linux: Moved MultiProc config into the platform specific LAD daemon.

Also updated example apps to correctly call Ipc_start() before any
MultiProc functions.
24 files changed:
Makefile.am
Makefile.in
configure
configure.ac
linux/include/_MultiProc.h
linux/include/_lad.h
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/api/Makefile.am
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/api/MultiProc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_omap54xx_smp.c [moved from linux/src/family/SystemCfg_omap54xx_smp.c with 96% similarity]
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_omapl138.c [moved from linux/src/family/SystemCfg_omapl138.c with 93% similarity]
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_tci6614.c [moved from linux/src/family/SystemCfg_tci6614.c with 96% similarity]
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_tci6638.c [moved from linux/src/family/SystemCfg_tci6638.c with 96% similarity]
linux/src/daemon/MultiProc_daemon.c [moved from linux/src/family/SystemCfg_omap4430.c with 68% similarity]
linux/src/daemon/lad.c
linux/src/family/Makefile.am [deleted file]
linux/src/family/Makefile.in [deleted file]
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/MessageQApp.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQBench.c