Linux: Autoconf script requires updating
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:15:23 +0000 (08:15 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 18:39:15 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
commit1a01289a3d7523700e07d46b558f36fe58f20822
tree460014dfba07c3d6c5fd4dc1d124149134d5f08a
parent11bfc31547850dd379f691fb3f28fb7516d79ad5
Linux: Autoconf script requires updating

The Linux Autoconf script had not been updated after previous changes
to the configure.ac file had been made.
configure