Use core-specific WUGEN masks for suspend on OMAP 3.23.00.01
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:42:38 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:50:46 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
commit1ab09c29cef941a1433f9d51117cbe97d1d39508
tree674b035767724401e27dce0ed8eb7909d7428d06
parentf39b86d7b7566d9e4b95d73df0504743c238321e
Use core-specific WUGEN masks for suspend on OMAP

The WUGEN event masks for each core are set to values appropriate
for the architecture and core.

A new API is added that allows the application to control the WUGEN
event mask (IpcPower_{get,set}WugenEvtMask()).

Addresses CQ SDOCM00108585.
packages/ti/pm/IpcPower.c
packages/ti/pm/IpcPower.h
packages/ti/pm/_IpcPower.h
packages/ti/pm/package.bld
packages/ti/pm/package.xs