Linux: tests - Clear Fault Request After Processing
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:05:31 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:51:52 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
commit1b0a6d9cbbe7ee22a043018e768c3a72732554a4
tree004e8920efb92e1971b1b30990c058c1e66ab619
parentee15ba704a731978c33756e931e09b6cfcc82344
Linux: tests - Clear Fault Request After Processing

Once the requested fault has been processed, the fault
id should be cleared so that the next time the loop runs,
further input is not required from the user to continue
the test.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/src/tests/fault.c