Build: Add autotools-generated makefiles and scripts
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:23:11 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 15:49:00 +0000 (08:49 -0700)
commit1b1b5992cdd3c1ca335e18c52c8ff26f42674f41
tree00ff65f241d681605ee1e7d0455aa5f8c002d2b6
parent376401715437cbe5cec72cfd06ffb67e8e19c070
Build: Add autotools-generated makefiles and scripts
.gitignore
Makefile.am
Makefile.in
configure
linux/src/mm/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in