List supported core ids for QNX IPC manager in help/use text.
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:36:42 +0000 (13:36 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 05:21:46 +0000 (21:21 -0800)
commit1c08514d545574a780cc23eb69e9f942059ddc1b
tree8e207289d4bd164ecde3d6bd27affcbe1c81ae4d
parentf1ba42a1993dc16a02e55cceb2715da2c14f3407
List supported core ids for QNX IPC manager in help/use text.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/ipc.use