Removed unused IPU processor name from NotifySetup.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 00:23:51 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 00:04:56 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commit1c16e6e3f2b718af4aa6dd519fb9dd5b6ef27fa4
tree0a32759cedd08eb99e8983b156eb786a9d853829
parent710f8c431c38ac1b574b9765897a45d4d36ec4cc
Removed unused IPU processor name from NotifySetup.

The IPU interrupt setup is not handled by the NotifySetup module.
In addition, the IPU references were incorrect for non-smp mode.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xs