Linux: Cleanup on Failure in Ipc_start
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:41:08 +0000 (13:41 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:58:39 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
commit1de8b7f0f4dc52307dec7a1ca3ccf2d339daedf7
treee26a6df3dd7ba0248c313cc88e9ce657b68db168
parent2c9e71a9383a3530516bc2d371511ea725ccefcd
Linux: Cleanup on Failure in Ipc_start

Add the appropriate cleanup calls when Ipc_start fails, so
that Ipc_start can be called again in a clean state. This
allows retry of Ipc_start in case of failure due to various
conditions including if reponses are delayed from the remote
core for some reason.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/src/api/Ipc.c