Update help text in QNX IPC driver to show support for DSP2 3.36.01.08_eng 3.36.01.09_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 17:21:29 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 21:36:59 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
commit1edaf9dbdd0d9eee12ef3141491ff0eac410e2c7
tree105871698df6aae5082e4f8d7073f08b8e70378a
parentd6d5b0d6b0bbf526e8858f48b30205317682273d
Update help text in QNX IPC driver to show support for DSP2

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/ipc.use