Build CMEM library only if platform is specified. 3.10.00.04_eng
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:41:50 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:49:20 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
commit1f26f466f7890e38bab8348a5aa08316f24b7e46
tree73d892527acca4e4c0bb566a0adc50f9bcfd2bb4
parent04134a566311b89dfa813071ce42cd1078396e7b
Build CMEM library only if platform is specified.

CMEM library is platform specific. You just specify a platform
to build the library and programs that use CMEM.
configure
configure.ac