QNX IPC: Add Reverse Translations to RPMSG_RPC
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:37:32 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:54:40 +0000 (17:54 -0500)
commit1f85844f21692970280a2e74d7edb336845ec4a0
tree3844e3c443d59ef780cc100e3fe432e0fdbf47d8
parent6d62f0c10e98c11b353d3f05dc63c9d874213adf
QNX IPC: Add Reverse Translations to RPMSG_RPC

The translated embedded pointers should be translated
back to the original addresses when the response is
sent back to the user.

This patch adds that functionality.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-rpc/rpmsg-rpc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-rpc/rpmsg-rpc.h