Prevent %-by-0 in Assert_isTrue() expressions 3.40.00.02_eng
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:29:48 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:02:39 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
commit2064cd020aeb697d8338270b9d095a30472f3d8b
tree43d1c468191e36f08b0c01953ba34000e8d127fe
parent05751f34ebdf4b2f2357f3e5d5a35e96920dcb3f
Prevent %-by-0 in Assert_isTrue() expressions

A few "assert" expressions were using
    <var> % SharedRegion_getCacheLineSize(obj->regionId)
which will generate a "modulo-by-0" error if
    SharedRegion_getCacheLineSize(obj->regionId)
evaluates to (returns) 0.

Fix this by prefacing that expresssion with
    SharedRegion_getCacheLineSize(obj->regionId) == 0 || <expr>

Addresses SDOCM00117013
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/nsremote/NameServerRemoteNotify.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/TransportShm.c