QNX: DRA7XX: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:33 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:30 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit208e588569a7eff2eba0d319e98959cf573e74fa
tree13710b7cc19fc9b3538e428aa2605ace5baa8fe7
parent8f0c959d4396cc0ca326db555dba734beffd2043
QNX: DRA7XX: Fix Compilation Warnings

This patch fixes compilation warnings in the DRA7XX-specific
files that were introduced with the newer QNX version build.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Gpt.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspEnabler.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuEnabler.c