QNX: Modification for QNX 6.5 compilation 3.40.01.07_eng 3.40.01.08
authorBuddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:16:01 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:25:31 +0000 (12:25 -0700)
commit239354b731b77e30a70230ebb54a31a83fc8b12f
tree7e0e6b677a839b3129cf26142bf3dfcb25d37c18
parent30299e80058a71db327e8ce4855ffde5ce1eeaa0
QNX: Modification for QNX 6.5 compilation

This patch introduces the changes needed so that
the QNX IPC can be compiled against QNX SDP 6.5.0.

Where needed, a check is made to make one call
when compiling against QNX SDP 6.6 and another
call when compiling against QNX SDP 6.5 in order
to take advantage of the newer functionality of
QNX SDP 6.6.

Signed-off-by: Buddy Liong <a0270631@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/Std.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/transports/virtio/VirtQueue.c