Must build .dlls in order to get all libraries.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:38:26 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:43:18 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
commit23d1e7576d339ecb065a2021aeec60d879f483d1
treeb6f8185ce0ff3d8983c402e9c1fa3d01891e62f7
parent902e39c8378ef5d54940bdb64f0fa85bd9bd9faa
Must build .dlls in order to get all libraries.
ipc-bios.mak