Change NameServer_get to ignore 'remote get' timeouts and use a reduced period.
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:46:52 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
commit2427c7d168fb42a3e277f7d4c7827e7cdc955ac2
tree6adb2ef265b47d0fb06af2f2d06f7052189fbce1
parent4a86ce34d483f7758155e2bd90136c52b3c64e06
Change NameServer_get to ignore 'remote get' timeouts and use a reduced period.

This is to fix SDOCM00102548 for QNX, so that MessageQ_open succeeds when
the IPU is loaded with an executable that does not 'speak' NameServer.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
hlos_common/include/_NameServerRemoteRpmsg.h
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c