Change NameServer_get to ignore 'remote get' timeouts in BIOS
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 01:56:21 +0000 (17:56 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 20:11:20 +0000 (12:11 -0800)
commit24415e777406858c2b21665c2d429d5f04acebdd
tree169392ff272f11c9438e2e695296077bf512424d
parentca29bec3b83d64f1af97283059ce22bb298935ce
Change NameServer_get to ignore 'remote get' timeouts in BIOS

This patch allows NameServer requests to succeed even when some of the other
remote cores are not yet ready to handle NameServer requests.
packages/ti/ipc/namesrv/NameServerRemoteRpmsg.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/nsremote/NameServerRemoteNotify.c
packages/ti/sdo/utils/NameServer.c