srvmgr: Fix issue with memcopy
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:30:03 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:43:08 +0000 (17:43 -0400)
commit2448dc36df7d0c00d0f7747acdb749773c09be8e
tree13e8a05b0fb0c8c9490a92dae09b5c6b502333f1
parent23a7eefaf8e2fb2f1511bbdc8267a71e02c8ad10
srvmgr: Fix issue with memcopy

Previous fix to avoid the partial copy was wrong. Need to copy only the
task parameters after arg0.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/srvmgr/ServiceMgr.c