Linux: Quiet "unused variable" build warning
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 23:40:14 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 23:42:31 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
commit244eba0976ea75c905de62d443a1082f65639847
tree04191b0a2c57690d47f8ffd2056f978e055bfec9
parentb29ba629ebc21b303b82e380ad0598ac7cd3268b
Linux: Quiet "unused variable" build warning

For Linux-based devices without GateMP support (e.g. OMAP5, TCI6638),
remove an unused variable declaration.
linux/src/api/Ipc.c