Wrap the ARM assembly statement in a check for GNU compiler and ARM architecture... 3.36.00.07
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 16:16:45 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 16:43:04 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
commit244f03118c0cd9b438b4c7d9b5dd01aa26480654
treef6f287db008c694f7967125f4e04724f8f429f51
parente20c40946f89ace4a855e8b828ef9b180ecd69fe
Wrap the ARM assembly statement in a check for GNU compiler and ARM architecture version 7.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/transports/TransportShm.c