Add GateHWSpinlock configuration into qnx/src/cfg
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 21:51:00 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 22:11:47 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commit24be5e216df27a2156d43936a32298cd9cfae40f
tree1aacd37c4f23006a2bbec7b8210d8a8b486c22cf
parentf4713c8cc8ff222628b2ded40012430b80117b44
Add GateHWSpinlock configuration into qnx/src/cfg

This commit adds a configuration structure for GateHWSpinlock into the
qnx/src/cfg directory. Some refactoring of the GateHWSpinlock implementation
is necessary to allow both the user library and the resource manager to
share this common configuration. ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/Std.h is cleaned up to
eliminate duplication with respect to ti/ipc/Std.h and to fix resulting
build errors.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
18 files changed:
qnx/src/api/Ipc.c
qnx/src/api/gates/GateHWSpinlock.c
qnx/src/api/gates/GateHWSpinlock_client.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/cfg/dra7xx/GateHWSpinlockCfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/Std.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/dcmd_syslink.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_devctl.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/GateHWSpinlock.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/GateHWSpinlockDrvDefs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/_GateHWSpinlock.h [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/usr/Qnx/GateHWSpinlockDrv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/GateHWSpinlock_daemon.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Qnx/gatehwspinlock_devctl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/usr/Qnx/GateHWSpinlockDrv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/MessageQCopy/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/hwspinlock/usr/common.mk