Add support to load DSP2 and communicate with it.
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:55:38 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:41:23 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commit24c08de617b2d28ec77a181360065c678e68876b
tree1fe7b0e01916075a1a4d105e8c7ae347c1663677
parent364bea9cda940431c46bd27ddc92718b831ffe50
Add support to load DSP2 and communicate with it.

Cleaned-up version of original commit from Praveen Rao.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspHalReset.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspPhyShmem.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspPwr.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspHalMmu.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUDspEnabler.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUDspPhyShmem.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/arch/vayu/VAYUIpcInt.c