66AK2E: Linux: Remove leading 'C' in device name
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:36:28 +0000 (11:36 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:46:08 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
commit24ca743b2b653823f29350df8ac143e4eda89cfd
treec96f464309f4d368f44969785035b990a4ab6b8e
parent111204ba0d3db3f40507e4d2a99884b35549839b
66AK2E: Linux: Remove leading 'C' in device name

The initial Linux support for 66AK2E (commit
f45b1ad1a591b188eb1321102a3b8ed479eec490) went in with
the leading 'C66AK2E' identifier.  After review by the MCSDK team,
the leading 'C' was incorrect and removed.

Note that autotools' condition variables must start with a
leading character, so internally the variable 'C66AK2E' is
still used.  But the user only sees '66AK2E' when setting
the PLATFORM variable.

The BIOS-side changes are in a separate commit.
configure.ac
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_66ak2e.c [moved from linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_c66ak2e.c with 100% similarity]