SDOCM114476 Ipc_start is not thread safe (Linux)
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:21:35 +0000 (16:21 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 18:44:21 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
commit24ec1392675ad92452bc460ef6c51f76c981f60a
tree620e33501d299eeee9e81618b336c1d1a432ba56
parent2c0ebad8eb66a9d2b1f7e0892820d00d72056559
SDOCM114476 Ipc_start is not thread safe (Linux)

Added a Posix mutex and a reference count to serialize the Ipc_start
and Ipc_stop methods. Added a module object to hold the mutex and
reference count.
linux/src/api/Ipc.c