QNX: tests: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:36 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:37 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit2768321a58fee65f2b029ea1f5a7291f01b135e8
tree660733a9cf83319a0bfb269dd9e883e124f6bd04
parentf8bd653f5b459addc0e32b4f568dad3b1b9b3fd5
QNX: tests: Fix Compilation Warnings

Fix compilation warnings discovered when compiling with
newer QNX versions.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/tests/GateMPApp/GateMPApp.c