Build: Fix SMP support for platforms without 'ipu' in the name
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:30:53 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:53:37 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
commit279ba06bba34b6ba8aa132dc0b45dd011ed06500
treeaae812d024f828f96c148de406c9817ae471fa7d
parent19c8290c37cbd0bd5fb2d720fab1955803b55ab4
Build: Fix SMP support for platforms without 'ipu' in the name

A few SMP-aware packages only support platforms with the name
'ipu' in them.  Remove this explicit platform name check and replace
it with a more correct check (e.g. by detecting BIOS.smpEnabled, or
using the platform's .deviceName field - which doesn't vary across
platform names).
packages/ti/ipc/family/omap54xx/package.xs
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpmsg_transport.cfg
packages/ti/srvmgr/package.xs
packages/ti/trace/SysMin.xs
packages/ti/trace/package.xs