Android: Added makefile to build transportrpmsg library
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:46:29 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:27:08 +0000 (14:27 -0800)
commit298eb7b96120ee7874688c0f682c79805852798b
tree60d5549d59796afbe6391cb0c1f57abf7813232a
parentc75ab310a922e02fd94c08cf649a084890aab049
Android: Added makefile to build transportrpmsg library

Added an Android.mak file to build newly separated transportRpmsg library.
Updated the corresponding host-side test examples to link with the library.
android/src/tests/Android.mk
android/src/transport/Android.mk [new file with mode: 0644]