Linux: Moved IPC specific types file (Std.h) into the ti/ipc namespace
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:07:49 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:42:10 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
commit29fe97980aeba0e5914edbd126f47b569a20691a
tree4586e765cc4f8aaf6142c8e9f858da946e885198
parentedb3ba581e5a537a943093c3d0a2a1aa07037cb8
Linux: Moved IPC specific types file (Std.h) into the ti/ipc namespace
29 files changed:
linux/include/ti/ipc/Std.h [moved from linux/include/Std.h with 100% similarity]
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/api/Makefile.am
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/api/MultiProc.c
linux/src/api/NameServer.c
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in
linux/src/daemon/MessageQ_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_omap54xx_smp.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_omapl138.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_tci6614.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_tci6638.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProc_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/lad.c
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/MessageQApp.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQBench.c
linux/src/tests/MessageQMulti.c
linux/src/tests/NameServerApp.c
linux/src/tests/nano_test.c
linux/src/utils/LAD_client.c
linux/src/utils/Makefile.am
linux/src/utils/Makefile.in
linux/src/utils/MultiProc.c
linux/src/utils/SocketFxns.c