Tests: ping_tasks: Use different description names for each channel
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:33:33 +0000 (15:33 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:19:43 +0000 (11:19 -0600)
commit2b815640861465842b41e7f92f51d6a54436a1e0
tree66bb3266d2c30bc7943ac625cb7b56c9638387e8
parent16e5bff46674d62d55f874e0e107599fd1938c26
Tests: ping_tasks: Use different description names for each channel

The RPMSG_NS_2.0 feature was introduced to distinguish multiple channels of
the same service type to the host OS. The ping_tasks example however has been
using the same descriptor name for both the services. Use unique names for
each channel so that it conforms to the NS_2.0 design. Also, fixed some minor
incorrect whitespace indentation issues.

Issue found with the recent changes on upstream Linux 4.9 kernel.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_tasks.c