RcmServer: Replace System_printf with Log_print
authorHarinarayan Bhatta <harinarayan@ti.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:58:00 +0000 (16:28 +0530)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:35:45 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
commit2bb4a279a048c6446a898ea1a4835130f05e94a1
tree71ff4dbbfac5e6cbf31e24463af43f6aeb69c9ba
parent0961654da105ddc2aacc9e305704e34b83311f69
RcmServer: Replace System_printf with Log_print

System_printf in this function floods the IPU trace buffer and drowns out other
logs because this code is executed for every MmRpc_call made from the host.
Log_print provides better control to enable or disable logs on a per module
basis.

Signed-off-by: Harinarayan Bhatta <harinarayan@ti.com>
packages/ti/grcm/RcmServer.c