Instance converter methods need to be inline functions.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 17:06:56 +0000 (09:06 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 23:11:00 +0000 (15:11 -0800)
commit2c0ebad8eb66a9d2b1f7e0892820d00d72056559
treea6bdd0463cfb4cbf39d6c0d9f26572911a84420a
parentb2e7954d14b6127323f14b0b1f33ae07c8778fd8
Instance converter methods need to be inline functions.

Added missing copyright notice. Added comments. The instance
converter methods are defined in the header file. Need to be
declared as inline methods to avoid multiple implementation
link error.
linux/include/INetworkTransport.h