Linux: Comment cleanup
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 22:52:37 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 22:55:16 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
commit2cadabcf2dad5e0d378932001ac25e938387b6f7
tree6bcff5a2d8641b43f0c60c83f2663167ad4f05ff
parent195d2692fa95224d3c634daf8fe9bbd3860c7e16
Linux: Comment cleanup

Remove redundant commentary from source files, some SysLink name
removal, other very minor comment-only cleanup.
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/daemon/MessageQ_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
linux/src/utils/SocketFxns.c