OMAP5: Switch from custom DSP platforms to platform instances
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 16:55:39 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:18:37 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
commit2d035aa68def9e9e39fe804bc1df58f476fc35f4
tree1b2cd54bee0a50b89ab3e1f23a7585e9e08efa12
parent9fd18c60bcf68d13706a657be148512502055fdc
OMAP5: Switch from custom DSP platforms to platform instances

Updated build scripts to use platform instances (currently of
ti.platforms.sdp5430) rather than the custom DSP platform
in ipcdev.

Remove ti.platform.omap54xx.dsp.
ipc-bios.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpmsg_transport.cfg
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/dsp/Platform.xdc [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/dsp/Platform.xs [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/dsp/package.bld [deleted file]
packages/ti/platform/omap54xx/dsp/package.xdc [deleted file]