Ignore 'remote get' timeouts in NameServer_get when procId array is supplied in QNX.
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 01:50:03 +0000 (17:50 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 20:11:27 +0000 (12:11 -0800)
commit2d41b436a863634fcd6d8c665a53e3dd419364c3
tree06491d20f02cf6e4e87582aeb4aff61558750490
parent24415e777406858c2b21665c2d429d5f04acebdd
Ignore 'remote get' timeouts in NameServer_get when procId array is supplied in QNX.

This patch fixes an oversight in commit 2427c7d168fb42a3e277f7d4c7827e7cdc955ac2,
where 'remote get' timeouts were ignored when procId array is NULL, but not
for the case when the procId array is supplied.
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c