Android: Change LAD's working directory
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:24:24 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:09:13 +0000 (08:09 -0800)
commit2d90ebd8f21651e1fd4014f961aca415557ccf99
tree69718eb91f5df7793ce5b342ce7c283d1b957179
parent5b7c3df4eeb4157236e6881691d9720c8a78e44a
Android: Change LAD's working directory

Depending on user privileges when the LAD daemon is started, the
working directory may not be writable. The directory has been moved
to /data/lad.  File permissions at this level are easier to dictate
(SDOCM00106314).
linux/include/_lad.h