Test: Remove unnecessary trace
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 17:48:54 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 20:49:46 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commit2df8655720c2f029367aa873cc28b8d903cdf52f
tree699ff3acff7b385d1f0fae88c14db52e248a7041
parent456aab9f75f639702e3af966a870afe7338402cc
Test: Remove unnecessary trace

Minor test cleanup, removing unnecessary trace statements.

Removed trivial copy-n-paste comment at the end of the file.
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_multicore.c