Added MmRpc_use()/MmRpc_release() API functions.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:31:43 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 02:08:53 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
commit2eab4969e272f24a7370089c80d74695ed266596
treebd0ce95a2c5a0267aaba98c4fa70186bbb1e564e
parent8e3b9b615687eff07c67c356c4790236740408c7
Added MmRpc_use()/MmRpc_release() API functions.

These functions call into the driver to make the buffers
persistent from the remote processor view. This allows the
remote processor to maintain persistent references to the
buffers across multiple calls to MmRcp_call().
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/Mx.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/ti/ipc/rpmsg_rpc.h