GateMP: Add cache operation to make sure the SR0 contents are synced up
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:36:40 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:59:25 +0000 (12:59 -0600)
commit2eb91078f54dd0c02ec9d1709ffa82e5df571fd8
treee8e879ad86d6c9a76a1c22fb1001bebb881d7c5c
parent5f3751f632ef92b8370cbc22af927dd32e2302d8
GateMP: Add cache operation to make sure the SR0 contents are synced up

Before opening the shared region, make sure the cache is
invalidated. Even though the memory was not accessed before, because of
speculative execution the memory may be in the cache line already.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/GateMP.c