QNX: Resmgr: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:37 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:39 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit2f3fca9d18b801c43160181d25bb91fe950bbf9d
treec58adfdf4ae0abbdf6004c6152c5c7ae61d3246f
parent2768321a58fee65f2b029ea1f5a7291f01b135e8
QNX: Resmgr: Fix Compilation Warnings

Fix compilation warnings discovered when compiling
with newer QNX versions.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c