Added TDA3XX to top-level product file.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:29:41 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 00:10:10 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
commit303fae3f15399cb8a142dde010cb5fee082363c7
tree7af106e1bc6b86a3fdc400e057cab99a6a4bf618
parentfef565fee6e9d33d84f2013b5a99022f2c5e3558
Added TDA3XX to top-level product file.

Updated the platform comment to include TDA3XX. Improved comments
for MessageQ header; fixed typo in MessageQ flags bit description.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xdc
products.mak