66AK2G: Linux: Add support for K2G
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:36:55 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:49:51 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
commit3125e192c61547e9341b791d3becfb41017a00bd
tree1fc399e83d618e92b66b807dc0b1151d56cbcc26
parentb34c8ada4ed243cd52e504bf2c6fb3451dc730f8
66AK2G: Linux: Add support for K2G

    The C66AK2G device is an A15 + C66 DSP, similar in hardware
    to the TCI663X family of devices.  This commit adds Linux-side
    support.

    Note that this commit doesn't update the autotools-generated
    files.  That will be done in a separate commit.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
configure.ac
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.am
linux/src/daemon/cfg/MultiProcCfg_66ak2g.c [new file with mode: 0644]
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/Build.xs
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.xs
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs